frenchnomad.blogg.se

The sims 3 male maternity clothes
The sims 3 male maternity clothes









  1. #THE SIMS 3 MALE MATERNITY CLOTHES MOD#
  2. #THE SIMS 3 MALE MATERNITY CLOTHES UPDATE#
  3. #THE SIMS 3 MALE MATERNITY CLOTHES MODS#

These are the replacements I’m currently using in my game.

#THE SIMS 3 MALE MATERNITY CLOTHES MODS#

  • Zoom-In CAS Camera – Allows you to zoom in closer in CAS to edit your Sims and pets.Īlthough technically custom content, I’m putting them in the mods list.
  • Prevents a random (mutated) color from being chosen.

    the sims 3 male maternity clothes

  • No Mutated Hair/Eye Color – Forces newborn Sims to have their parents’ or grandparents’ eye and hair colors.
  • These are mods that affect Create-A-Sim or the game genetics in some way.
  • Register – Allows you to select which Sim you want to perform certain roles in town (such as cashiers, etc.) With this mod, you can let your playable Sims work jobs in town instead of random townies.
  • I also like the additional self-employed options and academic careers. I primarily use it to give my unplayed Sims the “unemployed” career to prevent them from being assigned as coworkers in jobs I don’t approve of.
  • Careers – This mods has a lot of features and modules relating to careers.
  • These mods affect careers or roles (as in Sims who perform a role at cash registers) in your world.
  • White Formula Default Replacement Bottle – Replaces the green milk baby bottle with a white milk bottle.
  • Use a Gmail address for the best results. You will need to register an account to download from Sims Asylum.

    #THE SIMS 3 MALE MATERNITY CLOTHES MOD#

  • Faster Toddler Training – This mod allows toddlers to learn skills in 1/3 the time and encourages Sims to autonomously teach toddler skills.
  • Baby Hair – See your baby’s hair color as soon as they’re born!.
  • These outfits give your babies little legs.
  • Baby Clothes with Legs – No more burrito babies.
  • These mods impact babies and toddlers and their interactions in the game. You can see the settings I use for the NRaas mods here any my Story Progression settings here.
  • Debug Enabler – This mod exposes EA debug commands so they are usable in game.
  • This one is a lifesaver if you never remember to save.
  • Saver – Prompts you to save after a given amount of playtime.
  • I use it to reduce the price of groceries and books, and to lower bills.
  • Retuner – Another very handy NRaas mod that allows you to retune many different things.
  • Error Trap – This mod catches and corrects data corruption errors.
  • I find that this mod reduces lag – especially in saves with several generations of Sims.
  • Overwatch – Periodically cleans up errors and eliminates junk that accumulates while you play.
  • Also removes the “greater than 8” and “requires adult” restrictions.
  • Mover – I use this mod to retains the dreams and opportunities of Sims when I switch active households.
  • I also recommend the optional modules including Cheats, Integration, and Progression. Also allows you to select any Sim in the world.

    the sims 3 male maternity clothes

    Master Controller – Adds options that allow you to control and change just about anything in your Sims 3 world.I also recommend downloading the optional modules for this mod especially Career, Extra, Money, Others, Population, Relationship, and Skill. Story Progression – Replaces EA’s Story Progression with a MUCH better system.These mods are essential, and I could not play without them. I typically play each game in cycles, so this list will be updated when I’m in a Sims 3 cycle.

    #THE SIMS 3 MALE MATERNITY CLOTHES UPDATE#

    I update this page as I add mods to my game or remove the ones I no longer use. Just like my Sims 2 mods list and S ims 4 mods list, this list is a constant work in progress. These are all the mods I use in my game, organized by category.

    the sims 3 male maternity clothes the sims 3 male maternity clothes

    Here is my recommended mods list for The Sims 3. Little Mortimer scours the web for all the best Sims 3 Mods.











    The sims 3 male maternity clothes